Meet Our Team

Chris Miller- President

Email:cjmiller@winnelson.com
Phone: 913-208-8990
Hometown: Kansas City, Mo
Favorite Hobby: Spending time with my family/ Traveling
Years with Winnelson: 22 years

Matt Best- Sales Manager

Email:
Phone:
Hometown:
Favorite Hobby:
Years with Winnelson:

Cristin Bonewits- Accounts Receivable/HR

Email:
Phone:
Hometown:
Favorite Hobby:
Years with Winnelson:

Joe Deseure- Purchasing Manager

Email:
Phone:
Hometown:
Favorite Hobby:
Years with Winnelson:

David Janes- Counter Manager

Email: dajanes@winnelson.com
Phone: 913-915-7920
Hometown: Kansas City, Kansas
Favorite Hobby: Waterfowl hunting
Years with Winnelson: 18 years

Zack Reade- Warehouse Manager

Email:
Phone:
Hometown:
Favorite Hobby:
Years with Winnelson:

Jeff Warren- Outside Sales

Email:
Phone:
Hometown:
Favorite Hobby:
Years with Winnelson:

Landon Ziemba- Outside Sales

Email: ljziemba@winnelson.com
Phone: 913-251-1011
Hometown: Battle Creek, NE
Favorite Hobby: Hunting/Photography
Years with Winnelson: 3 years

Ian Taylor- Outside Sales

Email: ijtaylor@winnelson.com
Phone: 913-927-2937
Hometown: Springfield, MO
Favorite Hobby: Hunting, Fishing, Mountain Biking
Years with Winnelson:

Adam Shepard- Inside Sales

Email:
Phone:
Hometown:
Favorite Hobby:
Years with Winnelson:

Landon Zimmer- Inside Sales

Email:
Phone:
Hometown:
Favorite Hobby:
Years with Winnelson:

Tucker Hollingsworth- Inside Sales

Email:
Phone:
Hometown:
Favorite Hobby:
Years with Winnelson:

Nick Clary- Quotations Manager

Email: naclary@winnelson
Phone: (316) 796-3268
Hometown: Wichita, KS
Favorite Hobby: Playing Ice Hockey & Traveling Around the World 
Years with Winnelson: 3-1/2 Years

Brad Thompson- Counter Salesman

Email: bsthompson@winnelson.com
Hometown:Blue Springs, MO
Favorite Hobby:  Hot Rods, Fishing, & Model Cars. Own a 1923 T-Bucket.
Years with Winnelson: I've been in the business 17 years, With KC Winnelson for 2 Years

Eric Morris- Counter Salesman

Email: emmoris@winnelson.com
Hometown:  
Favorite Hobby: 
Years with Winnelson:

Anthony Etten- Counter Salesman

Email: awetten@winnelson.com
Hometown Kansas City, MO
Favorite hobby: Building with my hands, watch/playing sports, learning
Years with Winnelson: 2.5 years

Fransisco Madrigal- Counter Salesman

Email: fjmadrigal@winnelson.com
Phone:  
Hometown:  
Favorite Hobby:  
Years with Winnelson: